ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Administrative Staff

Devin Hamilton

devinh@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-2800

Charmaine Hooke-Powell

Chief Information Officer
chookep@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-1924

Grant Mintz

Budget Administrator
gmintz@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-2803

Willie Muigai

wmuigai@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-9639

Larry Parker

Chief Clerk
lparker@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-3695

Jason Rouse

Deputy Chief Clerk & eCourt Specialist
jrouse@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 656-4663

Rachel Braddock

rbraddock@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-6309

Tyler Brookins

tbrookins@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-3337

Evelyn Gertsch

egertsch@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 463-1038

Victoria Hightower

vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-9643

Hazel Jackson

hjackson@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 656-7055

Gloria McDonald

gmcdonal@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-7847

Kristan Moses

kmoses@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-7594

Chelsea Unschuld

cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-9648

Delores Waters

dwaters@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-3338

Kevin Westray

kwestray@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 656-3508