ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Administrative Staff

Renata Bareza
Renata Bareza

Executive Legal Assistant
rbareza@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-7595

Devin Hamilton

Case Management Assistant
devinh@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-3337

Charmaine Hooke-Powell

Chief Information Officer
chookep@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-1924

Grant Mintz

Budget Director
gmintz@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-2803

Kristan Moses
Kristan Moses

Case Management Assistant
kmoses@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-7594

Larry Parker

Chief Clerk
lparker@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-3695

Tiana Petreshock
Tiana Petreshock

Front Desk/Legal Assistant
tpetreshock@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-2800

Phu Pham
Phu Pham

Systems Administrator
phupham@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-9639

Ana Rodriguez
Ana Rodriguez

Front Desk/Legal Assistant
arodriguez@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-2800

Jason Rouse

Deputy Chief Clerk & eCourt Specialist
jrouse@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 656-4663

Evelyn Gertsch

Clerk
egertsch@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 463-1038

Hazel Jackson

Case Management Assistant
hjackson@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 656-7055

Chelsea Unschuld

Case Management Assistant
cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-9648

Delores Waters

Clerk
dwaters@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-3338