ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Administrative Staff

Devin Hamilton

devinh@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-2800

Charmaine Hooke-Powell

Chief Information Officer
chookep@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-1924

Porcia Lockett

plockett@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 463-1034

Grant Mintz

Budget Administrator
gmintz@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-2803

Willie Muigai

wmuigai@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-9639

Larry Parker

Chief Clerk
lparker@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-3695

Jason Rouse

Deputy Chief Clerk & eCourt Specialist
jrouse@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 656-4663

Meredith Spears

mspears@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-3337

Chelsea Unschuld

cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-9648

Melvina Cummings

mcummings@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-8404

Evelyn Gertsch

egertsch@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 463-1038

Victoria Hightower

vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-9643

Hazel Jackson

hjackson@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 656-7055

Monica Kelly

mkelly@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-2800

Gloria McDonald

gmcdonal@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 651-7847

Delores Waters

dwaters@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 657-3338

Kevin Westray

kwestray@osah.ga.gov
Tel & Fax: (404) 656-3508