JUDICIAL STAFF

JUDICIAL STAFF

Judges

Chief Judge
Michael Malihi

Contact Executive Assistant
Christina Herd
cherd@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9636
Fax: (404) 818-3751

Contact Assistant
Victoria Hightower
vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9643
Fax: (404) 818-3751

Judge Amanda Baxter

Contact Assistant
plockett@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1034
Fax: (404) 818-3731

Judge Charles Beaudrot

Contact Assistant
vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9643

Judge Barbara Brown

Contact Assistant
hjackson@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 656-7055
Fax: (404) 818-3727

Judge John E. Hennelly

Contact Assistant
ybrown@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9648
Fax: (404) 818-3759

Judge Stephanie Howells

Contact Assistant
gmintz@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2803
Fax: (404) 818-3702

Judge Ana Kennedy

Contact Assistant
hjackson@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 656-7055
Fax: (404) 818-3773

Judge David Langston

Contact Assistant
sfullmore@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-3337
Fax: (404) 818-3749

Judge Kristin Miller

Contact Assistant
gmcdonal@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-7847
Fax: (404) 818-3719

Judge Larry O’Neal

Contact Assistant
plockett@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1034
Fax: (404) 818-3725

Judge Kimberly Schroer

Contact Assistant
vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9643
Fax: (404) 818-3724

Judge Steven Teate

Contact Assistant
gmcdonal@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-7847
Fax: (404) 818-3765

Judge Ronit Walker

Contact Assistant
cherd@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9636
Fax: (404) 818-3775

Judge Carol Walker-Russell

Contact Assistant
jrasheed@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-7594
Fax: (404) 818-3767

Judge Patrick Woodard

Contact Assistant
sfullmore@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-3337
Fax: (404) 818-3769

Staff Attorneys

Lisa Boggs

General Counsel
lboggs@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2814

Dominic Capraro

dcapraro@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2820

Laurin McDonald

lmcdonald@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 656-4497

Zeke Van Keuren

zvankeuren@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2813

Jennifer Williams

jwilliams@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-0660