JUDICIAL STAFF

JUDICIAL STAFF

Chief Judge Michael Malihi

Victoria Hightower

Legal Assistant
vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9643

Lisa Boggs

Chief of Staff
General Counsel
lboggs@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2814

Amber Webb

Legislative Aide
awebb@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1035

Judges

Judge Barbara Brown

Contact Assistant
hjackson@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 656-7055

Judge David Langston

Contact Assistant
mspears@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-3337

Judge Steven Teate

Contact Assistant
gmcdonal@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-7847

Judge Patrick Woodard

Contact Assistant
mspears@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-3337

Judge Carol Walker-Russell

Contact Assistant
jrasheed@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-7594

Judge Ana Kennedy

Contact Assistant
hjackson@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 656-7055

Judge Ronit Walker

Contact Assistant
gmcdonal@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-7847

Judge Stephanie Howells

Contact Assistant
gmintz@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2803

Judge Kimberly Schroer

Contact Assistant
devinh@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2800

Judge Amanda Baxter

Contact Assistant
plockett@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1034

Judge Charles Beaudrot

Contact Assistant
vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9643

Judge Larry O’Neal

Contact Assistant
plockett@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1034

Judge Shakara Barnes

Contact Assistant
vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9643

Judge Rabb Wilkerson

Contact Assistant
cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9648

Judge Mary Paige Adams

Contact Assistant
cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9648

Judge Wayne Bond

Contact Assistant
cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9648

Judge David Purvis

Contact Assistant
plockett@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1034

Judge John Fry

Contact Assistant
ybrown@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9631

Judge Jeff Milsteen

Contact Assistant
cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9648

Judge Jennifer Tourial

Contact Assistant
cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9648

Legal Staff

Lisa Boggs

Chief of Staff & General Counsel
lboggs@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2814

Dominic Capraro

Deputy General Counsel
dcapraro@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2820

Jessica Wang

Staff Attorney
jwang@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1035

Bryan Present

Staff Attorney
bpresent@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2805

Samantha Tracy

Staff Attorney
stracy@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-0660

Megan Long

Tax Tribunal Law Clerk
mlong@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 656-4497