JUDICIAL STAFF

JUDICIAL STAFF

Chief Judge Michael Malihi

Christina Herd

Executive Assistant
cherd@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9636
Fax: (404) 818-3751

Lisa Boggs

Chief of Staff
General Counsel
lboggs@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2814

Victoria Hightower

Legal Assistant
vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9643
Fax: (404) 818-3751

Amber Webb

Legislative Aide
awebb@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1035

Judges

Judge Barbara Brown

Contact Assistant
hjackson@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 656-7055
Fax: (404) 818-3727

Judge David Langston

Contact Assistant
mspears@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-3337
Fax: (404) 818-3749

Judge Steven Teate

Contact Assistant
plockett@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1034
Fax: (404) 818-3765

Judge Patrick Woodard

Contact Assistant
mspears@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-3337
Fax: (404) 818-3769

Judge Carol Walker-Russell

Contact Assistant
jrasheed@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-7594
Fax: (404) 818-3767

Judge Ana Kennedy

Contact Assistant
hjackson@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 656-7055
Fax: (404) 818-3773

Judge Ronit Walker

Contact Assistant
cherd@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9636
Fax: (404) 818-3775

Judge Stephanie Howells

Contact Assistant
gmintz@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2803
Fax: (404) 818-3702

Judge Kimberly Schroer

Contact Assistant
vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9643
Fax: (404) 818-3724

Judge Amanda Baxter

Contact Assistant
plockett@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1034
Fax: (404) 818-3731

Judge Charles Beaudrot

Contact Assistant
vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9643

Judge Larry O’Neal

Contact Assistant
plockett@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1034
Fax: (404) 818-3725

Judge John E. Hennelly

Contact Assistant
ybrown@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9631
Fax: (404) 818-3759

Judge Shakara Barnes

Contact Assistant
vhightower@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9643
Fax: (404) 818-3719

Judge Rabb Wilkerson

Contact Assistant
cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9648
Fax: (404) 818-3753

Judge Mary Paige Adams

Contact Assistant
cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9648
Fax: (404) 818-3753

Judge Wayne Bond

Contact Assistant
cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9648
Fax: (404) 818-3753

Judge David Purvis

Contact Assistant
plockett@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 463-1034
Fax: (404) 818-3731

Judge John Fry

Contact Assistant
cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9648
Fax: (404) 818-3753

Judge Jeff Milsteen

Contact Assistant
cunschuld@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 651-9648
Fax: (404) 818-3753

Chief of Staff

Lisa Boggs

General Counsel
lboggs@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2814

Legal Staff

Lisa Boggs

General Counsel
lboggs@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2814

Dominic Capraro

Deputy General Counsel
dcapraro@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-2820

Jennifer Williams

Staff Attorney
jwilliams@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 657-0660

Megan Long

Staff Attorney
mlong@osah.ga.gov
Tel: (404) 656-4497